End of Year Prize Giving 2017 Results

All the winners of Hawks trophies for 2017

Seniors Trophy Day Cameron Cup 1st F Penny Burkhardt
Chandler Cup 1st New Female Brooke Shephard-Wright
Cotterell Cup 1st M Evan Primmer
Ready Cup 1st New Male Jason Hindrup
Juniors Trophy Day Carson Cup Gi14 / 16 Sophie Harris
Upton Cup B 14/16 Donovan Farrell
Humphries G 10/12 Not awarded
Johnson Cup B10/12 Cory Brew
Gilcrest Rosebowl Junior Weller Cup 1st Boy or Girl Under 14/16 Max Field
Adrian Hewitt Trophy 1st Boy or Girl 10/12 Phoebe Field
Club Captains Trophy Fastest M Andrew Wark
Senior Marshall Cup Fastest F Emerson Deverall
Gilcrest Rosebowl winning team Dio / Fairfield
Bannister Plaque Bannister Plaque Teams Race junior & seniors in team Mike Harris and Peter Horan
Sing Relay Sing Relay junior or seniors in team Fleur Marillier + Russell Best
Sweeney Cup Junior’s Llasram Trophy Midget Boy or Girl 1st Cory Brew
Baybutt Barometer 1st Boy /Girl 14/16 Jemima Antoniazzi
Senior Sweeney Cup Evan Primmer
Cross Country Seniors SM LG Turner Cup Harry Ewing
Sutton Cup 2nd SM Rodrigo Gonzalez
Hansall Cup 1st M20 Jack Montgomerie
Gamble Cup SM Sealed Handicap Cameron Hall
Cain Shield 1st M18 Sam Montgomerie
Cranston Cup M 18/20 Sealed Handicap Lochie Montgomerie
Gordon Speirs Trophy M50 John Crane
Mayall Trophy Trophy MM

all grades sealed handicap

Mike Harris
Clarke Trophy 35 Trish Stockman
King Trophy 55+ Maureen Leonard
New Cup U18
Sealed Handicap JW Jessie Speedy
Goldbury Cup 2nd M20 Not awarded
Cranston Cup 2nd  M18 Lochie Montgomerie
Pat Wood Trophy M40 Mike Causer
John Sherson Trophy M60+ Colin King
Women Graham Trophy SW Kovo MacDonald
VW Trophy 45+ Toshimi Farrell
Hair Foundation Women under 16, Georgia Crane
Neeco Cup U20 Jessie Speedy
Sealed Handicap all MW Toshimi Farrell
Juniors Parents cup Girls 10 Alba Watkins
Hamilton City Hawks Trophy Girls 12 Not awarded
Prima Donna Girls 14 Jemima Antoniazzi
Woodhead cup Boys 10 Not awarded
White Cup Boys 14 Mathijs Wetzels
Hamilton City Hawks Trophy Boys 12 Not awarded


Club Road Champs President’s Cup 1st SM Russell Best
Batten Cup M18 Connor Tristam
Brownson Cup MM40 Michael Causer
Ernie Batten Cup MM60 Craig Peebles
Ted Hamilton Cup MW35-44 Katy Dawson
Graham Wilson 2nd SM Jai Davis- Campbell
Jack Hewitt Cup MW55+ Bridget Ray
MW45-54 Bridget Deverall
Celia Morris W16 Jemima Antoniazzi
Dave Larsen Trophy – Huntly Half Fastest Male John Merring
Galloway Cup M20 Isaiah Priddey
Daly M16 Not awarded
Porter Cup MM50 Tony Olsen
Lynch Cup SW Malesa McNearney
Chandler Cup MW45 Karyn McCready
KSM Trophy W18/W20 Grace Ritchie
Sweeney Cup Evan Primmer
J Varney Cup – Huntly Fastest Female Cecilia Flori
Juniors Ken Johnson G12 Not awarded
Prize b12 Not awarded
Horan Cup B14 Mathijs Wetzels
Hewitt Trophy G10 Not awarded
Blackham Cup B10 Not awarded
Stonely Cup G14 Not awarded
Marathon Trophies (measured Road Marathons) Southwick Trophy SM Lance Brew
Atlanta Trophy SW Nancy Jiang
Rogerson Bowl MW Marion Millward
Peter Buckland Cup MM Chris Smith
ultra 60-100km Man or woman Cecilia Flor
ultra 42-60km Man or woman Ross Barnett
Most Improved Gardiner Cup SM Malcom King
Irvine Cup SW Emily Fyfe
Lance Allen Trophy MM Jason Hindrup
Keith Falla Memorial JW18  Aimee Feguson
Hewitt Trophy JM 16
Ted Hamilton Cup MW Tanya Podjursky
Hewitt Trophy JW18/20 Sam Corbett
McLachlan Trophy JM 18/20 Connor Tristram
Special Trophies 60th Jubilee Cup (conjuction with Wilson Brown Kovo MacDonald
Mcleod Shield Sealed Handicap (combined with XC and Road) Toshimi Farrell
Gregor Cameron Trophy best NRR performance John Crane
Harrier of the Year Kevin Knowles
Izzard Cup B14 Mathijs Wetzels
Neil Wilson Trophy B12 Cory Brew
Eric Bose Trophy Best all round Boy Mathijs Wetzels
Ray Curnow Best sealed handicap (any grade club XC) Toshimi Farrell
Keith Trow Memorial Best individual performance of the year Dawn Tuffery
McCondach Cup G14 Jemima Antoniazzi
Bob Rad Trophy G12 Alba Watkins
Viki Boase Trophy – Best all round Girl Jemima Antoniazzi