National Road Champs 2018 Results

With over 30 Hawks members running a pleasing number of medals came our way.

National Road Champs 2015 Results

Hawks strike gold at nationals! A number of club athletes took part and produced classy results, scored medals and made the medal dais and ran PBs. Four won gold and so make the club honours board.

National Road Champs 2014 Results

Saturday morning arrived dry but blustery in Cambridge. The forecast…


National Road Championships

Held in Tauriko, Tauranga. Masters Men - 10km, Youth Men (Under…