Trophy Day  
Cameron Cup 1st Female Jean Dorrell
Chandler Cup 1st New Female Member Wendy Harris
Cotterell Cup   1st Male Stephen Pitts
Ready Cup   1st New Male Member Dave Melville
Gichrist Rosebowl  
First Team Colin King, Dave Southwick, John Crane
Club Captains Trophy  Fastest Male John Crane
Marshall Cup Fastest Female Helen Hall-King
Bannister Plaque Grant Budd, Darryl Conn, Ken Johnson

Club Cross Country Champs

LG Turner Cup 1st SM Kerry Suter
Sutton Cup  2nd SM Garit Read
Gamble Cup SM sealed handicap Brendan Woolerton
Hensall Cup 1st M20 Jacob Priddey
Goldbury Cup   2nd M20 Theunis Pieters
Cain Sheild  1st M18 Cameron Swales
Cranston Cup Sealed Handicap M18/20 Harry Ewing
Pat wood Trophy  1st MM40 Kent Hodgson
Mayall Trophy  M40 Sealed Handicap Kevin Knowles
Gordon Speirs Trophy  1st MM50 Kevin Knowles
John Sherson Trophy  1st MM60 Colin King
New Cup 1st W18 Arianna Lord
Neeco Cup 1st W20 Mary Bollen
Sealed Handicap W18/20 Mary Bollen
Graham Trophy   1st SW Helen Rountree
Sealed Handicap SW Katie Stone
Clarke Cup 1st MW35 Katy Dawson
VW Trophy  MW45 Trish Stockman
King Cup MW55 No winner
Sealed Handicap all MW Trish Stockman
Club Road champs  
Presidents Cup 1st SM Kerry Suter
Graham Wilson Trophy 2nd SM Garit Read
Galloway Cup M20 Theunis Pieters
Batten Cup M18 Oliver Mclean
Brownson Cup  MM40 Glenn Sexton
Porter Cup MM50 Kevin Knowles
Ernie Batten Cup MM60 Colin King
Lynch Cup SW Helen Rountree
Ted Hamilton Cup MW35 Vicki Rees Jones
Chandler Cup MW45 Trish Stockman
Jack Hewiit Cup MW 55 No winner
KSM Trophy W18/20 Mary Bollen
Sweeney Cup Wendy Harris
Huntly Half Fastest Member Tony Olsen
Sing Relay Mary Bollen , Evan Primmer
Marathon Trophies  
Southwick trophy   SM Ants Hancy
Atlanta Trophy  SW Kovo Kowalewski
Peter Buckland Cup MM Hadley Craig
Rogerson Bowl MW Kirsten Milne
Gardiner Cup – Most improved Senior Man Lance Brew
Irvine Cup – most improved Senior Women Kovo Kowalewski
Ted Hamilton Cup – most improved Masters Woman Ellie Broadbridge
Lance Allen trophy

Most improved Masters Man

Mike Harris
Hewitt Trophy Mary Bollen
McLachlan Trophy Theunis Pieters
Special Trophies  
60th Jubilee Cup in conjunction with Wilson Brown Glenn Sexton
Mcleod Shield Sealed Handicap combined XC and Road Trish Stockman
Stirrers spoon Jenni Hoogeveen
Ray Curnow Best sealed handicap any grade club XC Trish Stockman
Hard Luck Trophy Charlie Evans
All comers and goers Cameron Hall
Gregor Cameron Trophy

Best national Road Relay performance

Kovo Kowalewski
Keith Trow Memorial

Best individual performance of the year

Helen Rountree
Harrier of the year Mike Harris